Introducing Myself, Gandhi Green

IMG_20171220_123027_002-1248x1664.jpg

Today makes it exactly four days since I joined this great community. The experience I have had in the past few days are life-changing . However, my biggest regret this year is that I didn't join steemit.com earlier than now. Well, it is NEVER too late.

"It is never too late to be what you might have been''
~George Elliot

I am Gandhi Green, the only Gandhi that is not from India. I am an avid writer. Basically, I enjoy writing satires, short stories, and essays that reflect how we live our lives everyday. I am also a trained criminologist, and I'll be willing to give my friends here some security tips that will help them not to become victims of crime.

IMG_20171220_142337_607-1248x1508.JPG

I was introduced to this community by my grandmother who is too old and weak to pen good articles and earn good money.

Consequently, my goal in this community is to write what my grandmother would have loved to write and make more money than my grandmother would have ever imagined. Hahahahahahaaha

Thanks all.

Kindly upvote this post, comment or follow me , so that we can build an excellent relationship and take steemit.com to the next level.

IMG_20171220_123151_015-1248x1664.jpg

#introduceyourself @gandhibaba

Sort:  

you rock

#life
Jonathan Swift : May you live all the days of your life.

I say amen to your prayers. Thanks.

Welcome to Steem @gandhibaba. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks for the warm welcome. I've followed you already.

Nice quote
Welcome to Steem it

Thanks, I appreciate you.

Welcome to Steemit!
U just got a follow from me, u are more than welcome to check out my stuff too.

Thanks for following. I've followed you back already.

Nice to meet you, @gandhibaba! Welcome to Steemit!

It's great to meet you too.

Highly rEsteemed and followed.
Kind regards.
SteemON!

Imgur

Thanks wonderful friend, I am indeed humbled by the call and your swift response. I really appreciate you. Thanks.

Yes my boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46