Hi Steemit - I'm David, and I'm so lucky to meet all of you.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey everyone,
Tonight I'm glad to join the Steemit community!! To be honest I was waiting for my account approval since my subscription, because I feel excited about this project. Wonder why? I'll explain it to you, but first let me introduce myself.

My name is David and I'm currently living in Israel, though I was born in France.
I'm studying a B.Sc. of Computer Science, my fourth and last year.
I enjoy traveling, singing, watching stupid TV shows, running, meeting people and cultures, and also learning new things that are not related to me. Here some pictures of places I went recently and things I did.

IMG_20170828_205453_353.jpg

G0079572-EFFECTS.jpg

GOPR9148_1498067892503_high.jpg

GOPR9825-PANO.jpg

IMG_20170826_220818_015.jpg

Snapchat-529416363.jpg

I'm always up to something new, and I think I can learn from anyone something interesting that will help me going on with my life:) That's the strength of any community, that internet has bounded to a level that you can meet people from all around the planet and exchange with them. That's why I decided to study computer science, because this domain is so much interesting and renewing itself so quickly... (and because this is good money too lol)

Anyway, why do I feel honored to join this community?
Simply because THIS is the future. By this I mean a social media platform that rewards its members, and develops a community of quality which common interest is to make this community grow. Recently I've been very interested in the new cryptocurrency's world, and I think that in order to secure this kind of projects there's no better way than involve a strong and passionate community.

Hope you enjoyed reading me, if that's the case feel free to leave a comment or suggest a topic for my next post.
And that's it for today :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gamzuletova I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I don't really know what this means yet, but thank you!! Really appreciate:)

Awesome travel photos! welcome, David!

Thank you!! I love sharing all the places I've been with others:)

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Congratulations @gamzuletova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, I'm fairly new also. I've had a good time learning this platform. I'm sure you will enjoy the ride.

Thanks, it's all new but I will try to give my best in here.

I'm sure you will do fine. Have fun.

Welcome and I hope you have much success here.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hey, thanks for your warm welcoming:) I followed you

Welcome .
I gave u a follow .

Follow back @kobby

Thanks man, I followed you back:)

Hi welcome aboard (hehehe) for young men like you for sure you will find it very interesting and since you love traveling we can suggest you a lot of places to visit since I and my partner love traveling too. Hope you check out my profile and you follow me as well and I will definitely do the same. Ciao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77