I'm Rob.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemians,

IMG_1434.jpg
My names Rob.
I'm 25 living in Leeds, England.

Gaming is my passion and will be sharing my experiences with you all and am hoping to share my thoughts and views on games already out and things to come on PS4. Also PS Plus monthly free game reviews letting you all know whether its worth the download.

Keep up with my posts by following me also i,m good for a chat leave me a comment and if you really like my posts upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gamingwithbaz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Thanks its good to be here, and nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem @gamingwithbaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip @bottymcbotface you are to kind :)

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you! nice to meet you

welcome here Rob and enjoy Steemit! :)

Hi @reinikaerrant thank you and i will be sure to enjoy myself.

Hi rob , give your the best shot here and welcome to the #gaming world

@jodipamungkas sorry for the late reply been away on holiday but thanks for the welcome i will try may best here to help the community and will continue to post content.

thank u for sharing this with us. Your blog gave me so much emotions while reading it. Welcome to steemit and I hope I can read more about your wonderful story. Have a blessed day my friend.

@sillysigi thanks for the comment i'm glad you liked the post and you also have a blessed day.

Welcome to Steemit!

@codybitscott95 thank you its great to be here!

Hello Rob and welcome to the community! Enjoy already making over $1 just for signing up and saying hi!

Hi @papa-pepper thanks for the welcoming comment everyone on here is so friendly

source (2).gif

I am following you for more great stories about games

@husamia thanks you good to be here and i will try to keep posting good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60