Introduce Yourself

gaming.jpg

My name is Marino. I'm from Croatia,to be more specific Imotski. Imotski is a small city from south of Croatia.

imotski.jpg

On my daily bases I play videogames and hang out with friends. I'm going to Electrical engineering school. When I "grow up" I want to be a programmer or something like that.
I have a PS4 PRO and a laptop. Usually I play FIFA18 on PS4 and League of Legends on laptop.I would like to become a proffesional player of League of Legends,but we will see.
For now,my steemit posts will be related to gaming and stuff like that.

So that's all about me,have a good day :)

Sort:  

Welcoming you to our steemit community 🙋🏽

Welcome man! Dobro DOSO! Love the post, keep it up! @muscleroast.com

Haha,thank you very much! :D

Welcome!

There are tons of gamers on Steemit, you will feel home here 😊

Welcome! Good luck in the future and hope you are successful in the future! You seem like a great person.

Thanks😄😄

Welcome on steemit @gamingarea, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Welcome! What you/you’ll be doing seems really interesting, I do very similar things and I can’t wait to see what you offer. And have a good day too!

Thanks! Nice,good luck mate! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52