This is my introduction to the friends of steemit – introduce yourself [ENG-IND]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Hallo Steemian Love steemit..

today I am going to introduce myself to all of you steemian seniors who have first known the world of steemit, and I @gamingaceh will write, create and upload videos about the game of all steemian friends, the games I upload are the ones I like the most and very good for us to play.

I am @gamingaceh will also create articles about the game and will promote the game and steemiat for new circles later.

I was born in Indonesia to more precisely I live in aceh, the city of acehtimur district is all steemian friends, and I also go to state 11 and continue to smp country 1 and continue to go to sma country 1 aceh east.

After I finished my school, I immediately went to college in Langsa city stimulation center, where I was studying to achieve my success to be a useful person in the future.

I like to be friends and I really like to write, one day my friend @masykurvirgo introduced steemit to me, and because he knows I love writing, I write and keep writing but I do not know where I pour my writing to be useful and can generate an income for success later on.

He offered me to play steemit and I tried and after I signed up for steemit and today I was accepted into the world of steemit to write and share my experiences to all the community who had been involved in steemit, today I will pour my introduction to all the steemian friends , hope you guys support me to always write and create articles and share experiences to always write and succeed together in the world of steemit, hope this introduction of myself this can be a young start of my success and success @gamingaceh that will always make the latest articles for  we read  together.

Maybe this is the first I can make and I write for the introduction of myself, hopefully we can give and share happiness in the world of steemit.

[IND]

Hallo Steemian Love steemit..

hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri kepapa kalian semua para steemian senior yang telah terlebih dulu mengenal dunia steemit, dan saya @gamingaceh akan menulis, membuat dan mengapload video mengenai game iya sahabat steemian semua, game yang saya upload nanti adalah yang yang sangat saya sukai dan sangat bagus untuk kita mainkan.

Saya @gamingaceh juga akan membuat artikel mengenai game dan akan mempromosikan game dan steemiat untuk para kalangan baru nantinya. Saya lahir di Indonesia untuk lebih tepatnya saya tinggal di aceh, yaitu kota di kabupaten acehtimur iya sahabat steemian semua, dan saya juga bersekolah di sd negeri 11 dan melanjutkan ke smp negeri 1 dan terus naik ke sma negeri 1 aceh timur.

Setelah saya menyelesaikan sekolah saya, saya langsung melanjutkan ke perguruan tinggi di stim pase kota Langsa, disitu saya menuntut ilmu untuk mencapai kesuksesan saya untuk menjadi orang yang berguna dikemudian hari. saya suka berteman dan saya sangat suka menulis, suatu hari ada teman saya @masykurvirgo memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, dan karena dia tau saya sangat suka menulis, saya menulis dan terus menulis tetapi saya tidak tau kemana saya menuangkan tulisan saya agar bisa berguna dan dapat menghasilkan sebuah penghasilan untuk kesuksesan nantinya.

Dia menawarkan saya untuk bermain steemit dan saya mencoba dan setelah saya mendaftar steemit dan hari ini saya diterima di dunia steemit untuk menulis dan berbagi pengalaman kepada seluruh kalangan community yang telah duluan berkecimpung di dalam steemit, hari ini saya akan menuangkan perkenalan saya kepada sahabat steemian semua, semoga kalian memberikan dukungan kepada saya untuk selalu menulis dan membuat artikel dan berbagi pengalaman untuk selalu menulis dan sukses bersama di dunia steemit, semoga perkenalan diri saya ini bisa menjadi awal muda dari keberhasilan dan kesuksesan saya @gamingaceh yang akan selalu membuat artikel terbaru untuk kita baca bersama.

Mungkin ini dulu yang bisa saya buat dan saya tulis untuk perkenalan diri saya, semoga kita bisa memberikan dan berbagi kebahagian di dunia steemit.

Sort:  

another good mob to check out are these guys. friendly group, 18 thousand members.

tell em dun sent ya ;)

in hindsight, I just realised I found you're link FROM THAT SERVER :P
i'll elave it there anyway for the other new people that see this :)

welcome aboard :D - gave u a vote, which just happened to double ure pay :D

@gamingaceh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @gamingaceh!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @gamingaceh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gamingaceh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47