Story 2

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

True Love.jpg

Girl: This is the way around that
Boy: Tell me?
Girl: Yes! Your name is Rafsan?
Boy: Yes! How do you know
Girl: I know you know! I'm nicely!
Boy: Quiet name! But I do not know you!
Girl: Fajalami! Hey I'm Adrita Nissi
Boy: Wow it's more chewy name! But I do not know anyone by this name!
Girl: Do not be afraid to see! I'll leave now!
Boy: Have you ordered something?
Girl: I gave it! Now you say that Nahyan Ibn Abdullah Rafsan?
Boy: Yes you got it!
Girl: Why are you so furious?
Boy: I have seen the Confidence on your own!
Girl: See you?
Boy: Yes!
.
Girl: Let's go now
Boy: Where to go?
Girl: Palaki Arki!
Boy: What to do?
Girl: Run
Boy: What?
Girl: Run!
Boy: Know home?
Girl: How will you know in the house or mad? From home I was marrying that famous man!
Boy: Which famous man?
Girl: That did not tell you that the name of the name of Sabbir!
Boy: What is the problem of Shabbir? Vocca? Head bald?
Girl: Hey no! I did not see him! The name is famous for the name! Father forced the phone number saved on the phone!
Boy: And good.
Girl: You can not understand on Facebook that you talk so much
Boy: Do you see me on a lube on Facebook?
Girl: Hey! I know you're right on the back side!
Boy: Wow your intellect is extreme! At one level! Looking back at the picture behind the front!
Girl: And so, well I said and you came back to me, I do not have a right decision!
Boy: Have your nails cut?
Girl: Yes, why?
Boy: If you had a nail cut, you would see a pinch, then you would have been a Believe! No need to let the nails grow big
Girl: No need to do that!
Boy: Well said I've talked to you a few days ago?
Girl: So last week you got a knock! In fact, last night you had a dispute with your father and told you to meet here! I wonder if you will not come! Still Risk auction!
.
Boy: I have known the names of all the Nisees so far, their two four tears of their head!
Girl: That's it! How many nisake you know?
Boy: One with you!
Girl: Huhie! But I will bite the head of his head and say something wrong!
Boy: Somebody have been bitten before?
Girl: Many people!
Boy: Someone's blood is eating meat?
Girl: No!
Boy: Then decide!
Girl: Well you saw me on Facebook, but why did not you know?
Boy: Your makeup is a lot of work! Because of this, the girls like Queen Victoria of England one day, like the queen Michelle Obama!
Girl: How do I feel today?
Boy: Thapper Proof makeup know?
Girl: Nato!
If you make a makeup of this boy, but if someone slaps you, you will not be able to put all the flour on the dough.
Girl: This is Mr. Mr, but you're insulting me! I do not make so much makeup! I'm so beautiful! If you see with your hands on the cheek!
Boy: If you put a hand on your cheek, angry!
Girl: Why Shabbir angry!
Boy: If you do?
Girl: Do it! The food has come, you have to eat now! Tomorrow, at 7 in the evening, ready to escape?
Boy: OK!
Girl: Give your number!
Boy: What to do with the numbers?
Girl: Hey do not have to run the planing to the phone! Where the hell!
Boy: A girl will want a number with a son, it just does not match!
Girl: Then you take my number 016 ........
Boy: I got it!
Girl: Call me now
Boy: Why?
Girl: So that I get your number! It seems bad to take!
Boy: Wow what your intelligence!
Girl: See how bad the boy is calling me
Boy: Which BATA?
Girl: That's the Sabbir! Dad gave me my number!
Boy: Eating!
Girl: Why do not you call!
Boy: I'm giving you
Girl: Where are you? I see Sabbir calls
Boy: Just watched! Sabbirai is calling!
Girl: Shabbir a ... and my friend! And my god! Well, you are not Sabbir ...
Boy: I think so!
Girl: It .. so what happened? You are Sabbir, you are Rafsan!
Boy: Yes! What has actually happened
Girl: Wait, I've gesged you at first with the name of Nahian Hridoy Rafsan on Facebook! You have sent a marriage proposal to your father! Mai Wright!
Boy: 'Half spoon is wrong! I did not send the marriage proposition! Mom liked to see your photo in my ID! Then you have sent a message to your father!
Girl: Your Mom runs your idiom
Boy: I min, our Mom runs me!
Girl: Our mother means
Boy: You are mine!
Girl: Why should my mother be?
Boy: Because the marriage is going on!
Girl: How did you know?
Boy: You do not know my mother! He chose you that means you have to marry
Girl: But I can not cook!
Boy: A lot of my hobbies will marry a girl who can not cook!
Girl: Why?
Boy: Wife to teach mamu cook! I'm glad to think
Girl: So Sweet! I agree!
Boy: Then you have to call the Qazi!
Ahhahahah ........
.
(This is just a story .... I do not match the fictional reality)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gamer4! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Its look Great @gamer4 !!
Ciao

This post has received a 0.96 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gamer4.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gamer4 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97