Be Happy.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Have a sunflower!

sunflower

P.S. I'm going to compile a proper self introduction post for tomorrow, because I'm too lazy for it today. Meanwhile you can check my "Hello Steemit" album on Flickr. I've listed all the pictures I've linked to Steemit there.

[previous :: next // 1st post :: 2nd post :: 3rd post]

Sort:  

You must happy as a sunflower. Nice.

Nice picture. Welcome to Steemit. I'll be your 10th follower.

Hi gamer00! If you include a verification photo in your post, you'll hear from Project Newbie and get a little more publicity. It sounds like you've got quite the photo collection. That will come in handy when you start making more posts. I have to seek out stock photos most of the time. Oh well. Welcome to Steemit!

Hi! Thanks for the tip. I couldn't edit this one anymore so I created a new one. I hope people like it. :)

What song best describes your day today?

If a man withdraws his mind from the love of beauty, and applies it as sincerely to the love of the virtuous; if, in serving his parents, he can exert his utmost strength; if, in serving his prince, he can devote his life; if in his intercourse with his friends, his words are sincere - although men say that he has not learned, I will certainly say that he has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70