You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there steemers! This is my introduction blog, I'm a Youtuber who have found my way to Steemit :)

Thank you so much! @redhillrec

Good luck with your YouTube channel, if you know you content is good, just keep on making it, it's so hard at the beginning, just don't let your mood swing too much from it :)

Soundcloud is a good place, I'm also using it, I can recommend BitChute also! It won't take any extra time for you, if you sign up a account there, your youtube videos will automaticly get posted on your BitChute channel. It's a very new site, with new video sharing technology.

Sort:  

I just read this and i went to the website to open an account, Thanks for the Info!!
Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70