New Concept: All you want to hear🤩

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

(If you don't want to read this, skip to THE PLAN).
First of all, I have to apologize for any mistakes (My English isn´t the best but I´m about to change that)

Who am I?


My name is Matthias Leretaille and I´m a german-french student.
In the last months, a lot of things changed in my life:
change-3256330_640.jpg

-I´ve become eighteen years old (In Germany, for the laws it´s nearly equivalent to being 21 in the USA)
-I´m about to get my Abitur (the German high school diploma)
-I have to think about my future which is pretty difficult.
Nowadays a lot of things are changing as we live in the 21st century.
I like to call it the century of innovations as in this century (whereof every one of ous is a part), nearly everybody got access to a global network which contains tons of information (e. g. Wikipedia alone contains 5.6 Million English articles) and thanks to social media, everyone is able to discuss his ideas.
As a result of this development young adults like me (especially in industrialized countries) have a lot of difficulties to decide what work to do.
The huge variety of interesting job makes it nearly impossible to make the right choice.
At the same time, it could be an outstanding experience to start your own business.
I´ve decided to take a little step onto the "starting your own business" path. My idea was to start a professional music recommendation blog on a daily basis. Thank you for reading so far, let´s start with...

THE PLAN


plan-2372176_1920.jpg

Daily uploads:
Monday = Motivation for the Week
Tuesday= Chillout
Wednesday= Rap Music
Thursday= House
Friday= Party
Saturday= More Party
Sunday= Chillout and some study


Weekly uploads:
-Once a week I´ll upload one post with the most important music news

Details of the plan:

-It´s starting tomorrow
-At least one music recommendation per day (the genre is based on the day)
-If possible I´ll add background details about the song
-Lyrics added
-News about the music genre
-Up to date Spotify Playlists (later SoundCloud too and maybe other Music Services if wanted)
-Additional Specials from time to time


I´m looking forward to this Project and I hope that you liked my little Introduction. If you have any questions or improvement ideas, feel free to comment :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gamblingdeluxe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hey @gamblingdeluxe Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85