Steemit Newbie

Hi everyone!

I 'am Prince, and I just stumbled upon this awesome community online.
And as an introvert, I think socializing with people from across the globe while maintaining a level anonymity would help me a lot in improving my social skills. What I can tell about myself is that I love cooking/food, art and crafts or anything related to aesthetics, and lastly adventure.

12322729_1069397476412755_2774325884241263085_o.jpg
........................................(LOOKING FOR SOME ADVENTURE).........................................
My account has just been approved this morning, which i give my thanks to the admin of this community for their fast response. I'm new to steemit so I have just been exploring the community for some time now to familiarize myself, and learn the basic. If anyone from the community would like to give some advice to a newbie, it would be humbly appreciated. cheers!

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @galleonprince!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steem @galleonprince I have upvoted and sent you a tip

whoa. thank you very much. @bottymcbotface . I appreciate it.

welcome Galleonprince:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

THANKS @mekong! I appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I will @dobroman . thanks a lot.

Hey Prince, you seem to be an alright guy! I'm excited to see the things you write about in the future Upvoted and followed my friend.

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Welcome to steemit @galleonprince , great first post. You will do great here.
I followed and Upvoted.

Welcome prince, nice to meet you here in steemit, it was a big family, hope you enjoy and find the happiness that you are looking for here because steemit was a big community for us to share a precious thing we have to the others. Nice to see your next post. See you around @seaworld

Welcome @galleonprince aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-4-201785t8300276z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Congratulations @galleonprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81