Starting up My farm part 1(Don't depend on government)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Ewuoso Mayowa Olasile, am graduate of Tai Solarin University of Education and I studied Mass communication. I finished my Nysc last year December.

IMG_20180118_102319.jpg

Most people see steemit as a means of earning money, yes that's true, steemit gives you steem on upvotes, which in return you sell anytime you want. To me,I see it as a blogging and social networking website on top of the Steem blockchain database. A social network where I Want to meet people that will change my life and take whatever I do to the next level.

IMG_20180118_103159.jpg

Since I have left my service state, Adamawa, it has been difficult getting a job because of the situation of Nigeria, you must know someone, even to get a plate of rice at party in Nigeria, you must know someone. The idle hand is the devil's workshops, so they say, I don't want my hand to be the devil's workshop, so I decided to get something doing A Farm, where I rear pigs, goats and chickens.

IMG_20180118_103617.jpg
Some People will say you need a lot of money to start a farm, but that's not really true. The fact people don't know is, you will have to start from the bottom and you cut your cloth accordingly g to your size. These two facts will help you start any business you want to do and with good management, you will succeed.

The situation of things now in Nigeria requires you to have what fetches you money on your own, even if you have a job. I will drop steps of starting a farm in the coming days. Don't depend on government, start your own business now.

Sort:  

Very good, I am thinking of starting a farm myself. I also saw other farms in Nigeria including @druids ideas.
Have a wonderful day!

Thank you, farm is a profitable business, if you have a good management

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thank you for the warm welcome

This is a well-done job, am also a farmer and I will begin brooding day old chicks anytime soon. Hope we can meet to share ideas

I will meet you, I know you have always been a good farmer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33