Hello everyone!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

I am happy to finally joining you after dragging it due to my laziness, though I was lurking silently in here for a while.

Anyway, I am 23 years old and a medical student, but contrary to my chosen subject I like physics and space more. Other than science, I love anime, manga, manhua and manhwa (you got the point).

I will mainly post in Anime and Manga tags and I am going to start series of VS Debates posts about characters from different series in a few days hopefully. Though I am fairly confident in my knowledge about them, feel free to correct me as I am open to criticism!

Lastly, I am sorry if my grammar annoys you; I am still learning English.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Am happy you joined steemit,my simple advise is, always post 1-2 posts a day if you're feeling ambitious!

Thank you for advice. I can't promise for anything since my school kind of keeps me from being a regular poster but I will try my best to post enough with good quality.
Thanks!

Congratulations @galenmarek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @galenmarek, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35