You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Head First Dive in to the Universe of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I once knew a dude called Aristotle, a legit bloke he was. He didn’t like craft beer as much as you and couldn’t hold up a dumbbell like you can as he wasn’t as much of a fit rig as you are but he had some awesome tattoo’s. Or maybe not. He was smart though, made some stuff up that made sense.

I also know @papacrusher who put your name in front of me so I’m going to give you a follow and resteem. Let’s see where it goes huh? All the best.

Sort:  

I would agree that Aristotle dude made some things up that make sense, I greatly appreciate the support and look forward to seeing where it goes!

You’re welcome. @papacrusher says you’re a good dude and that’s good enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77