You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supercar Driving Experience - Was A Fool Parted With His Money?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi mate, good too see you picking up some followers. FYI though, just be careful of continually tagging introduceyourself. It's pretty-much there for your initial post to get yourself out there. After that you should tag with relevance to your post content. I'm not the police or anything but saw a guy getting strips torn off him (figuratively speaking) and don't want to see it happen to you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. Makes sense, I don't want to get kicked off before I've got going! lol

Haha, I don't think you'll get kicked off champ. It's a complicated thing at times so I just thought I'd let you know. Some people get really cranky about tagging with no relevance. The good thing is that you're interesting enough for me to come back and check your posts. That's a good thing. I look forward to your posts going forward. I drove a Ferrari F430 Spyder around Modena, Italy back in 2009 myself. Great experience. Go too tour the factory and spend some time at Ducati as well. So cool. Anyway, keep up the good work man. :)

Wow that's cool, always fancied the Ferrari factory myself. Its funny i was just looking at a post and there was a bot comment informing them that they had used the introduceyourself tag 7 times and to basically stop! so thanks for the head up i really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66