You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Liv! ⠀⠀

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi Liv and welcome to steem - I've been around since June 2017 and have enjoyed my time here, blogging and engaging with validity with some of the cool people I've run into - And always looking for more.

It's easy to get bogged down here and, as you can see from the automated spam comments on your post and the links they provide, it's easy to get lead in particular directions.

I've always simply engaged as much as I can, written about what makes me happy and I enjoy and focus on having some fun. I wish you the best, and judging from your post you'll have no shortage of things to write about and share. I wish you all the best.

I would love to learn a random fact or two about YOU!

Here ya go...

I'm an Aussie, love the outdoors, work in a professional environment as a manager and can have a dry sense of humour (humor), like most Aussie's I suppose.

Welcome and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44