Welcoming myself

20170701_223227.jpg

I waited for days, before I decided to introduce myself here on this trending and the most beneficial media.
I am writer and I didn't declare myself a writer. I started writing to feel what I keep feeling, a bit more. I realised what I am and what I am becoming, after I started writing poetry and proses. And it fills my heart with love when people can relate to my content. Hence, I say, "I didn't declare myself a writer, people did." And I will always be thankful.
We all wander and imagine a place where we would finally stop and breath. But I want to keep wandering because I have found moments, I didn't even know I needed in my life, while wandering. I will forever cherish and pen those moments and will try my best to bring them to you to make you feel at ease and understand that you are not alone. You were never alone.
You can check my profile here - https://www.instagram.com/bhawikajethwani/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit. Following your blog

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome here Galaxyandbeyond!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you Mekong. I feel privileged.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE and please make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Hello @galaxyandbeyond welcome to steemit community, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thank you

WElcome to Steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56