Hi :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Jana, and I can best describe myself as a person who loves simple, small things in life. Above all, I especially love people who make me laugh and happy.

I live in a small, beautiful contry, called sLOVEnia. I'm passionate about photography, chemistry, cooking, nature, dancing, music, and positive thoughts which motivates me to be a better person.

My posts will be about:

  • little things that make me happy and I just need to share with others
  • photos of the places I visit, and my precious moments
  • life experiences

I'm happy that I will be able to share my joy and happiness with other happy Steemians.

Winter scene nearby my home
A winter scene nearby my home

Love,
Jana

Sort:  

I live in a small, beautiful contry, called sLOVEnia. I'm passionate about photography, chemistry, cooking, nature, dancing, music, and positive thoughts which motivates me to be a better person.

As I read this part I felt like you are describing me. Except the part about Slovenia. I moved from Slo a couple of years ago.

Hehe ... sem vesela, da se je našla še ena sorodna duša 😃

Short and simple introduction yet meaningful, welcome to this awesome platform have a great day.

Thx ;-) 🌸

welcome @gaja
KNOW OUR FREE REESTEM EVENT! ruleslast edition of free reestemhere

HI Jana! Nice to meet you. I'm sure we'll cross paths along the way.

Thanks so much, I’m happy to hear that and I think I’m going to love it 😀

Welcome to Steemit Jana!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you!

Nice to have you here on Steemit! Welcome aboard ;)

Thank you for your greeting ;-)

Hi Jana,

What a Beautyfull picture i really like it..
Welcome and have a great time on Steemit.

Kind regards,

Thx, there will be more pictures like that for sure. Stay tuned ;-)

Oké i will upvote and follow..

Greetings

Welcome Jana !

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you ;)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06