MY FIRST POST AS A MEMBER OF STEEMIT. WELCOME TO MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT

Hi, steemit family. My name is Gail Louise Relos, 19 years old all the way from Manila Philippines. I’m so thankful to my friend for telling me this site where I can earn, simply by doing posting about my life or everything I want to share with you all.

I am the youngest of our family, my father died last April 2016. My mother is only a housewife, my brothers are still studying. And I’m so thankful because one year from now i’ll be graduating a 4 year course of Entrepreneurship at Polytechnic University of the Philippines.
You don’t know how thankful I am when my friend told me about steemit. Where I can earn, steemit would be a big help for me for supporting my mother for our monthly bills. Since no one’s working in our family, we are still relying on my uncle, my mother’s sibling. He’s always there to support us in everything we need. And I know someday all our hard work will be paid off. And there’s always rainbow after the rain. We are much stronger than struggle. Please always support my post my fellow steemers. I’m looking forward to share more about my life story, keep on visiting my account.

Once again, I’m Gail Louise Relos all the way from Philippines. A woman with full of dreams in life.

10487073-39B3-4F34-9722-129ED51FCE77.jpeg

Sort:  

That's Great Introducing @gailwatches
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

thank you for the warm welcome! :)

welcome to steemit platform

Congratulations @gailwatches! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you so much :)

Hi. Your so Gorgeous. :)
Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy
God bless

hello. thank you :)

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction keep up the good work! =)
i follow you

wow thank you :)

wellcome to steemit @gailwatches
glad if can get to know you further, always warm regards from @afie

Welcome to Steemit kabayan.
Have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Yes kabayan! salamat!

Welcome on steemit! Have fun here! :)

thank you so much!! 💛

Welcome to steem kabayan. Following you already. Hope to follow me back. Have fun! :)

of course. thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51