Hello! I am Johanna Gail but you can call me Gail Gail Gail!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am Johanna and I am actually 24 years old. I work with different youth organizations because I am very compassionate in leaving a mark to individuals especially to the youth. I also believe in serving the country is the greatest form of love.

So you see, I am working with some young leaders in our city because we really hope to see a brighter future for the next generation.


And yes, I am so in love with this guy. The reason? I do not know why. Haha!

I also reside in the southern part of the Philippines. Some people think it is a chaotic place, but from someone who resides there, I do not think so. From time to time, I would be showing you the things that I have learned during my small vacations, the places that

Here are some photos of me which somehow describes me.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit' @gailbelga! I am @gogogadgetupvote! I am here to greet and reward New Steemians! Learn more about that here! I have Upvoted and ReSteemed this intro post, followed you, and I also Upvoted a bunch of your comments! Thanks for joining Steemit'! Fantastic pictures! I have always wanted to visit the Philippines! Have fun here and Keep on Steemin'!

Thank you for making me feel so welcome. I hope we can be good friends. You have done me good. Thank you

Nice to meet you, @gailbelga! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you vlone99. I hope that we could be good friends.

Glad to see you!I start following you!Let's support each other!

I will! Hope we can really be good friends!

Welcome to Steem @gailbelga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you! i appreciate it!

welcome to steemit
feel free to follow me and visit my blog for several updates and the opinion series

sure! will do! would you mind following me too and visit my blog for following updates? Thank you.

Hello, @Gailbelga, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you. Wish to know more of you! I love having good friends online.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you for the help sir. =)

welcome aboard the steemit family :-)

Thank you Sir Rye. Followed you now. Hope you follow me back so we will learn a lot from each other. Thanks again!

already followed you my friend, we'll learn a lot from each other and of course with other steemians as well lalo't Filipinos like us :-)

thank you for the warm welcome rye!

thank you so much for the warm welcome!

It´s great to meet people from other places! I expect we could be friends.

Followed you already. Let's be friends! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43