'A Piece of ME : Greetings from Me to You! Simply for Me and You'

Hello everyone! Hello Steemians! Introduce a glimpse of me,  life in the beauty of poetry.

Thank You

Credits to @marysent and @tsukikei

My schoolmate, batchmate, majormate

For introducing steemit to me

#steemit - that's for me so new

Thanks to you girls!

My friends so so pretty.

Here in the world of steemit I am a newbie

so greetings everyone from me to you

Thank you!


'This is simply for me and you'

I love everything around me

I love it! From the moon and back

Even the universe so stunning

Though I can't see it still, so captivating.

Except one person by the way

I hate him, everything around him, he's evil.

I don't like bad things, bad people

'coz I know Love is all we need.

I love animals

As long as they won't eat me.

I love to travel

Though I don't have a lot of chance.

But we don't know, I can fly tomorrow!

I love movies, Disney.

Cartoons is my character too.

Love is my weakness

Yet it's my number 1 strength.

I still have a lot to share

But simply,

I am a girl who loves everything

However, hates one thing

Let's end it here

Yet everything starts here!

In every ending there's a beginning

And in every beginning,

Let's not hope for an ending 'coz it hurts(for sure)

Put your hope to eternity instead(for sure it's free)

Thank you Steemit! Thank you everyone!

Thank you for the welcome!


follow me @gail2911 (I'll follow you back! ;) )

Wishing you the best! 

Oh! I am from Philippines #philippines

Graduated as an educator.

Mabuhay!

                                                                                                                     -Love Love Gail

Sort:  

Welcome to the club, van😂😂
and thank you for mentioning me ug ni gerel 😇😇 and walay sapayan. We just want to help each other nga makawawarts😂😂😍😍

hehehe, support each other jud! thank you

Pwede same message na lang sa kang anin alcover? hahaha

hahaha, ok ok

welcome =D

Welcome to Steem Community @gail2911! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

noted! thank you much.

A girl of my own heart...here is mine. Welcome to steemit!!

https://steemit.com/life/@immarojas/a-piece-of-me

Hi @gail2911. Welcome to Steemit! :)

Nandito kami palagi :) More over, if you wish to write post in English, please use the tag #philippines and if your post is written in our Native dialect, please use the tag #pilipinas.

Steem on! <3

Noted! Salamat sa support :)

Congratulations @gail2911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

Hi @gail2911,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Please stop spamming, this offer is over ages ago.

Welcome 👍

Good start on esteem 😉

Thank you! Wish me luck!

Welcome Van.... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68