My name is gaikokumaniakku, and I love beautiful art, and I hate pseudoart

So I am not going to bash every Marxist who is also an artist. So far as I know, both Jack London and George Orwell/Eric Blair were serious Marxists, and I love their art.

But there is a lot of art that I hate, and I don't even review its Marxism. I might name-drop Marxist A or Pseudo-Marxist B, but I mostly do that to contrast them with better art.

Similarly, there might be some actual Fascist art that is good. (I can't think of any, but it might exist.)

But there is a heck of a lot of bad art that poses as fascist. That kind of pseudo-Fascist art actually gets me angrier than actual Fascism.

Now, I don't expect anyone to take my curmudgeonistic ranting seriously. Some of you might find it unintentionally amusing. Most of you will probably not be intersted enough to read my posts, but if you see me commenting on a more intelligent thread, I'm not just trolling, I actually have opinions about art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38