SURELY GOD IS OUR STRENGTH

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

29 He gives strength to the weary, And to him who lacks might He increases power. 30 Though youths grow weary and tired, And vigorous young men stumble badly, 31 Yet those who wait for the LORD Will gain new strength; They will mount up with wings like eagles, They will run and not get tired, They will walk and not become weary. (Isaiah 40:29-31, NASB)

Sort:  

hey gadol. I like your post! Thanks for your post! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content!
I would like to see some more pictures and I would like to read more about you and your life, hobbies and that stuff...
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Following you.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! The first step to success is to comment, keep engaging with people, its free and funny to comment.

Welcome! Enjoy yourself here- lots of good reading 📚for you as well as photos 📸and videos 📹to enjoy as well. ✨

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76