Hi, I'm Godswill, introducing myself

I'm Godswill from Nigeria, a Teacher, Entrepreneur and Motivational Speaker. I got introduced by someone from one of our business groups by @voski, since then, it's been one lesson or the other. However, I'm one of those who think that having one source of income stream is not good enough which is why I embraced steemit.

Are you already making money with steemit and you can give me a few tips on how to go about making mine, please share with me. You can also follow me so that I can learn more from you.

Thanks in advance as I await your input.

Steemit all the way!!! IMG_20170731_151002.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to Steemit !

Nice to meet you man! I am following you!

Thanks. I'm following you as well

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Godswill. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Thanks DJ, I will look at it

Welcome to Steemit Godswill, we hope to get the best from you!

Thanks. Pls do give me any useful information that can help me succeed on steemit

Welcome To Steemit! @gadokiye, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! Video

Thanks leviatan, I sure will look at it.

Hi @gadokiye welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks Pastor Lea, I'll sure remember that. I believe there's a lot for me here. I've also followed you

you can learn some tips here: www.steemtool.com

Welcome to steemit man! Hopefully you like it here :)

Welcome to STEEMIT . That is an interesting name .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31