introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, how are you friends steemians, today i want to join and introduce my friend, may my steemians friend support me, my name is lutfiana.a, i was born in indonesia 07 december 1990, help me and teach me here hopefully with my arrival this you Can be entertained,
And my hobbies, travel
image

These are some of my photos :
image

image

image
And this is some of my photos with my friend, and this is where I understand the meaning of a sahaba ,,, I love you very much

image
image

I love steemit

Vote and folloe

@gadis88

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @gadis88 Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit Lutfiana. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca :)

Hi @gadis88 welcome to steemit. I am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hardwork, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Beautiful😍! Hi lutfiana.a,it was impressing to read about you. Welcome you to steemit. I have followed you so i hope you will also follow me.

Welcome! Greetings from a Country far far away ☺

The community welcomes you Lutfiana.a. So great to know you. I do hope you will make the best of Steemit, and become world famous (lol) Again, Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28