Introductory Post (good to be here)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Akinwale Oluwatosin Ayobami an indigene of Ipetumodu in Osun State, born and bred in the town of Ipetumodu Ife North local government area of Osun State. Had my primary school leaving certificate from St Augustine (R. C. M ) primary school koso Ipetumodu and my Junior and senior secondary school leaving certificate from L.A. grammar school and Origbo school of science respectively both in Ipetumodu. My first degree from one of the best state university in Nigeria located in the South West region of Nigeria, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso to be precise. I'm a farmer by training and profession though I haven't gone mechanized and on large scale, in my quest to know more I trained and ventured into security installation amidst others.

I install cctv, fire alarm systems, burglary alarm systems Intercom etc. I've travelled far and wide though haven't been to the northern part of the country for installation but I've covered a reasonable part of Southern Nigeria (Delta, Akwa-ibom, Rivers , Bayelsa, Cross river state including all the south west states). On my sojourn to this parts of Nigeria I fell in love with different soups like the ọha, edikaekong, one pepperish Akwa Ibom soup, bitter leave soup at Bayelsa which at a point makes me think of marrying from that region.

My hobbies are travelling, reading (anything that interests me), playing football when chanced and for the fun it, I sọ much cherish honest discussion and candid opinions, I surf Internet a lot for both reasonable and unreasonable stuffs 😉😀, I talk too much when I'm convenient and free with an individual, I can be a thorn in the flesh to my close pal and at the same time their soothing balm, it's a crazy world you know

I take risks and I'm not afraid to fall or fail because I know if I fall or fail I will rise again
It's nice to have a platform that rewards you for doing things you naturally do freely, i was introduced to this platform by a friend @autofreak and having been oriented by him on what I stand to gain from the platform.. I'm glad I joined and I hope to make friends and money both on and off this platform. Less I forget I support ARSENAL FC

Once again I'm Oluwatosin by name and because of my love for gadgets and devices I choose to be addressed as @gadgetaddict. Thanks for your time. IMG-20180107-WA0005.jpgIMG_20180102_143733.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, nice introduction. Enjoy the steemit community.

I talk too much when I'm convenient and free with an individual.

Everyone loves to talk to loved ones.

Yeah.... Thanks buddy

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72