You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @benwizzy0 welcome to the great world of steemit. My first tip for growing here, do the post from your heart, not waiting a lot of rewards or doing it you for that. If you show your heart and passion the rewards will follow OK?

Now I'm gonna talk to you about a community. @steemjet to be precise we have a main goal that is global steem adoption, for now we are doing that through contest here in steemit that you can see in @dimimp, @steemjet and very soon in @steemjetcontests blog.
In this contest we look for passion and talent, you can find that you can do things you never dreamed of.
I hope I see you around there , my regards from Venezuela I'm part of the #SF7 and the #welcome team of steemjet.

banner ingles.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31