The failure of marriages

descarga (6).jpeg

The first thing they see when the marriage fails is when the two people can not be together, they are together but they feel empty between the two there is no communication they are for the family that formed, if they have been together for a long time and do not have children, I think that it is because of the circumstance of not wanting to be alone, because it is better to be accompanied than just

Many marriages fail because of lack of money, infidelity or lack of feeding the needs of one another do not satifacen so much time together and have no sex, and if they have family become a difuncional family

If you want your marriage is not over love and respect your partner and always make clear the things you want for both
I hope you like my blog
images downloaded from google

descarga (5).jpeg

Sort:  

Very interesting @gabyfernandez! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd. I write about cryptocurrency! Keep up the good work!

thanks for reading my blog and I'll follow you @relsserd

love this so much! following you!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and marriage comes from shared path and can only last as long as the path is shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69