I'm gaby

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone ... I'm gaby first of all I'm grateful to be in the middle of sttemit; I love the freedom of my being and I respect the freedom of each person, I love to travel, touch the sand with my feet and feel like drops of rain fall on my face, that the wind brushes my skin, and listen to the song of the birds when they wake up , like when they go to rest, the flowers with their beauty and their smell, feel the warmth of the sun, the dogs and cats, observe the moon and the stars when they are in their greatest splendor to feel that I am alive.

I love the movies of action and mystery, listen to music, share with friends, family; Good food, tea, chocolate. Do it too, be aware of how the diplomatic part of the world moves. Trade...

I love God for all his creation from the smallest to the greatest ...20180204_123740.jpg

You say goodbye to you hoping that you like my way of being

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.... great to know about you

thank you very much

Hello Gaby, nice picture :)

Thank you :)

Hi Gaby how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

ready thanks

Great i'm glad to connect ! and i look forward to supporting and reading your next posts.Peace. CS

Hello Gaby, welcome to steemit, check my post!

Beautiful, I love it

Welcome to steemit! Im sure you will love it here! Great intro :)
it a pleasure to meet u

Thank you... :)

Hola gaby! Bienvenida a Steemit, que bueno que hayas decidido a unirte a nuestra comunidad, yo también soy nueva, espero me sigas y veas mis post y me digas que te parecen, yo haré lo mismo, estamos para apoyarnos! :)

excellent thanks

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nature brings us back to our roots.

Exactly ... it's love

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome and good luck :D Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

bienvenida a este novedoso grupo, seguro juntos aprendemos y crecemos aun mas en steemit, saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56