[Introduceyourself] Treasure of the Wise - Tesoro de los Sabios

20171218_140848.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Gabriel. I am a passionate investor of both the cryptocurrency and the traditional stock market. But I don't want to talk about me on this occasion, I prefer to tell all of you what I plan to offer on this incredible platform. As a lover of the business world, throughout my university career, I have been gathering important information from books, own experience, manuals and other means. Everything I learned together with a lot of future research that I will be doing, I am going to share with every single one of you. 

The topics on which I will publish are the following:

  •  Investment and Finance (Cryptocurrencies, stock market, ETF and investment funds, real estate, among others) 
  • Book Summaries
  • Personal Growth 
  • Marketing
  • Opinion on global news 
  • Themes suggested by the community  

I hope to contribute to each one of you with quality content and in this way contribute value to the Steemit community. I say goodbye and wish you a great week!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Gabriel. Soy un fanático y apasionado inversionista tanto de las criptomonedas como del mercado bursátil tradicional. 

Pero más que hablarles de mi, prefiero contarles a todos ustedes que tengo planeado ofrecer dentro de esta increíble plataforma. Como amante del mundo de los negocios, a lo largo de mi carrera universitaria he ido recopilando información importante tanto de libros, manuales, experiencia propia y otros medios. Todo lo aprendido junto a mucha investigación futura que estaré realizando la compartiré con todos ustedes.

Los diversos temas a tratar serán los siguientes:

  • Inversión y Finanzas (Criptomonedas, acciones, ETF y fondos de inversión, inmobiliarias, entre otros)
  • Resúmenes de Libros
  • Crecimiento Personal
  • Marketing
  • Opinión sobre noticias globales
  • Temas planteados por ustedes

Espero poder contribuir a cada uno de ustedes con contenido de calidad y de esta forma aportar valor a la comunidad Steemit.

Me despido y les deseo una gran semana!


Sort:  

YOO! happy I ran into your blog. We share a lot of the same interests: business, social media, cryptos, etc. I use to be a salesman and documented my time going door-to-door in a series called "solar energy guy" recently I have moved into ecommerce and trying to build online businesses. Looking forward to more content from you. Lets connect tho, I'm always trying to find ways to do collabs!

I check your profile and indeed we share the same interests. I saw your first 3 videos on youtube (the one about the risk where you recommend HUGE BOOKS, your mission/values and goals video). Great content, no problem in doing a collab with you.

Appreciate that! life changing books for me. Are you going to read Gary Vee's Crushin It that came out yesterday? If so, could be a dope collab opportunity?

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other.

Thank you! I will check your profile and read what you have share with the community.

Hola Gabriel,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

Thank you very much for all those tips, I really appreciate them! I am going to check out your profile and if i have any doubt i will contact you ;)

Hola Gabriel,
Envious you live near an ATM, here in SC its a 5 1/2 hour drive. Where is yours?

This ATM is located in Santiago, Chile. A neighborhood called Providencia, like 30 minutes drive from where i live.

welcome to the steemers family

Thank you for your words!

Welcome on board and grow in the community

Thank you sylvesterroy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77