New in Steemit Family!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm Gabriel, I'm 20 and I live in Venezuela, in the city of Puerto Ordaz.

I'm dropping by to say hello and introduce myself!

 " " \"Fiesta.jpg\"""

 " " \"gabriel.jpg\"""

 " " \"gabriel 2.jpg\"""

At my work with my partners  " " \"work.jpg\"""

My work place  " " \"Principios.JPG\"""  " " \"Ferrominera-Orinoco-(1).jpg\"""  " " \"BRIQVEN20DIC2011MF005.jpg\"""  " " \"Vision.JPG\"""

With my mom and friend in Brazil " " \"los dos.jpg\"""

TRAVEL "La Gran Sabana is a region in southeastern Venezuela, part of the Guianan savanna ecoregion. The savanna spreads into the regions of the Guiana Highlands and south-east into Bolívar State, extending further to the borders with Brazil and Guyana".

 " " \"paisaje.jpg\"""

 " " \"volador.jpg\"""  " " \"paisaje 2.jpg\"""

 " " \"Paisaje 3.jpg\"""

 " " \"paisaje 4.jpg\"""

 " " \"Paisaje 5.jpg\"""

Toyota Rules  " " \"rustico.jpg\"""

BRAZILLLL

 " " \"frontera.jpg\"""

My friends  " " \"todos.jpg\"""

 " " \"fb.jpg\"""

 " " \"perfil fb.jpg\"""

BONUS Gabriel "The baby"  " " \"bebe.jpg\"""

That's enough for my introduction post. I hope you enjoy at least something of what you've read, and I look forward to joining the Steemit community and producing quality content, engaging with other authors and broadening my perspectives along the way!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice first post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much, you're really friendly :( I will follow you right now.

Thank you. I'll be follow to you.

Welcome @gabrielorozco aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Love it, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53