Hello Steemit! My first post, let me introduce myself to you!

14494652_1153459838057634_1143441266795092698_n.jpg

Hello Steemit!


  • My name is Gabriel, I am 23 years old and I am from Constanta, Romania. At the moment I am a student at the geography faculty. I made this decision because I am in love with nature and it’s beauty.

I was thinking to combine the scientific part with my love of nature, doing what I like and learning at the same time about it’s miracles. Every month I put money aside so I have the change to choose a destination for my future vacation. I do not know how many things you know about Romania, but I can guarantee that it is a really beautiful country with mountains, hills, rivers, lakes and also seaside. I joined this wonderful group on the recommendation of a friend who encouraged me to share beautiful landscapes with nature, travel stories, and holiday ideas for the future with the steemit community.

My favourite quote it’s:

“I have always wondered why the birds are in the same place, although they have wings and can fly anywhere on earth. And then I asked the same thing “- Harun Yahya

I'm very happy to virtually meet you and I hope we'll have a nice journey together!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.
I am following you for more updates.I hope you will follow me too...

thanks sanjo1986 !! :D

Hi Gabriel. Welcome to steemit family..... :)

thank you very much! :)

hello and welcome @gabriel.ncl~~

hello. thanks !

Hi Gabriel, welcome to steemit!

hey, thank you very much! :D

@Gabriel.ncl Welcome to the Platform. As @Juniorifoj said this platform is a relationship building website, where we work together to grow.

We are a family on here and wish you much success. I look forward to seeing more from you.

Keep the great quotes coming as well. ;)

thank you :) I wish you the same.

Salut,

Steemit apreciaza continutul original si implicarea in discutii.
Ca sa fii votat, in paralel cu crearea de continut nou, urmareste, voteaza si comenteaza pe paginile celor pe care ii apreciezi.
Nu vota continutul din trending, indiferent cati bani vezi acolo pentru ca nu vei primi mare lucru. Prin gasirea, ajutarea si promovarea celor noi vei avea succes si castiguri. Asa functioneaza Steemit.

  1. descopera oameni noi cu potential de a creste
  2. fii intre primii 5 oameni care voteaza un articol bun
  3. opreste-te cand vezi ca votul tau doneaza 0.00$ pentru ca inmultirea cu 0 nu ajuta :D
  4. implica-te in discutiile pe tema preferata, mai ales daca utilizatorul are reputatie mare.
  5. nu fa asta pentru bani pentru ca in prima saptamana o sa faci 0.3$, in a doua 3 si in a treia 30$. Si tot asa :)
  6. fii corect - sistemele de vot reciproc nu functioneaza asa bine si o sa-ti pierzi reputatia.
  7. foloseste http://steem.supply/@gabriel.ncl ca sa vezi monetizarea postarilor

Spor!

Poti sa scrii si in romana, exista deja un proiect de traducere in romana ca sa aiba acces si vorbitorii de romana exclusiv.

salut. mersii pentru tip ;)

Hello Gabriel,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

thank you :) I will follow your advice.

Welcome onboard @gabriel.ncl
Happy to have you here !
Cheers

Hello. Thank you very much @thedudeabides! Good luck

Welcome on board @gabriel.ncl! Looking forward to your great content! Upped and Resteemed!

Thank youu @holgerwener! I'll be back tomorrow with great posts :)

Great! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50