Monster Inc. My Drawing / Monster Inc. Mi Dibujo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is a drawing something old but I wanted to share with you as other drawings that I share, the idea of ​​drawing these two classic characters from childhood emerged in a reflective day, when I was lying in my bed remembering the series and movies that I enjoyed most In my childhood, when I started to draw, I remembered the whole movie and it was like traveling in time.

IMG_20170413_120618.JPG

I hope you liked my drawing I did it with a lot of effort and dedication like all the other drawings I do

Follow me to upload more drawings :)

==============================================================================

Este es un dibujo algo viejito pero queria compartirlos con ustds como otros dibujos que pienso compartir, la idea de dibujar a estos dos personajes clasicos de la infancia surgio en un dia reflexivo, cuando estaba acostado en mi cama recordando las series y peliculas que mas disfrutaba en mi infancia, cuando empeze a dibujar recorde toda la pelicula y fue como viajar en el tiempo.

Espero que les haya gustado mi dibujo lo hice con mucho esfuerzo y dedicacion como todos los demas dibujos que hago

Sigueme para subir mas dibujos :) SALUDOS

Sort:  

Nice drawing. I guess he doesn't mind someone pressing up against his groin. :)

Nice drawing

great sketch! have you considered using ink to highlight the shadows and bring more depth?

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your drawings and I draw too.

Welcome to Steemit gabriel.artpro!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38