About me..

Name's Gabriel Bennett Baridam, a native of Okwale in Khana local government area of Rivers state, Nigeria. Currently based in Port Harcourt where i also obtained my B.Sc. degree in Economics from the University of Port Harcourt. A lover of music, fashion, arts and my love for cameras especially is Wow!
I don't think i've come across anyone with such love for cameras as myselfselfiecamera_2018-02-25-08-31-12-332.jpg, please indicate if you do #lol.
Art is basically my thing though, and trust me, you all will see some of that. I've actually got a soft copy portrait of myself representing the ghetto-African child, funny right?
I'll be doing the upload pretty soon.
I am here on steemit to make pretty cool friends, share my ideas as well as tapping into that of others through creative writings/poetic rhymes, arts and technology as well because it's actually a small world. An extrovert who discriminates no one irrespective of your colour, race, even your age shouldn't be underestimated. You can do wonders!
I've got my fears as well, but my greatest fear is the fear of never trying to be better...#fact

ALWAYS REMEMBER: We all got what it takes to make the world a better place.

Be creative!
See things beyond how they are..
Love what you do.
#iamGabriel

kindly follow and i'll do same
Have a blessed day ahead..
Love you allIMG_20180329_142314.jpgPicsArt_11-26-05.31.58.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

thank you very much

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your stay with us!

sure i will.
Thanks!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and you have great fashion.

Hi @gabriel-benny! Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

cool..
thanks alot

You're always welcome @gabriel-benny! Keep in touch. Have a great day!😉

WELCOME,.,.,.,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39