Hello World!

GL.jpg

Hello World!

Hi world, my name is Gabriel and I'm a 27 years old guy from Venezuela. I'm actually working full time and studying web development in my spare time. I've been learning a lot and will make a few posts about that if you are interested.

I like to play video games, currently I'm playing a Naruto browser game called Naruto Online, that's actually really good but p2w. I also play League of Legends, but due to work and study, and well, living in a country with a broken economy, I can't afford a better PC nor a gaming console. I also like to read a lot, I've just finished Stephen King's The Dark Tower, and before that the complete Robert Jordan's saga The Wheel of Time, which is really awesome and should read if you have some (a lot) of free time and like magic and fantasy.

I really like series, movies and anime, I'm currently watching Netflix's The Punisher, and I'm really liking it so far. I listen to most music styles, except Colombian vallenato or Mexican rancheras. My favorites are rock and electronic music, with Metallica and Daft Punk being my personal favorites.

My country is going through some really difficult times, and from time to time I want to write a post about that, and to let you guys ask questions about our situation and help you know and spread the truth. Anything you want to tell me, you can do so in the comments.

See ya in the next post.

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice musical taste!

i like Dota2 , CSGO :D
Welcome to steemit !! @gabolopez90
i hope you enjoy this community. :)

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50