My first post .. Welcome to my cartoon world !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yesterday I made my first post for the Latino community, today for those who do not speak Spanish, my name is Gabriel and I come with the user @ gabo09 I am 25 years old, I am a civil engineer, Venezuelan.

How do I get to steemit?
It is not a surprise for all the situation in Venezuela and it would be good to tell you about everything that happened and you have to dig deep to survive, and that's when I discovered steemit from there I registered, I researched and then here I am, decided to create my own articles about my drawings that is not one of the things I like to do the most.

IMG084.JPG

Draw since I have use of reason has been one of my great passions I confess that I do not have much imagination to create as such so I look for ideas and from there I combine and even create something, I have drawn for a long time fan of dragon ball and make cartoons.

20180210_102926.jpg

Fan of sports, especially soccer, hoping that one day to see the Vinotinto in a world cup.

I like tattoos, traveling and a music, I hope that what I bring them will be liked and as much as possible I will try to give you some tips here I leave one of my creations for steemit.

IMG057.JPG

Sort:  

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!
@niteshbaniya

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. @niteshbaniya. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great @niteshbaniya post that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new post will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
@reecha
Read My Latest Article wedding photography @reecha

Welcome to steemit.its my pleasure to see you here. Steemit is a very good community, here you will enjoy a lot. Best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@yesiruolaide

welcome guy.
a way to grow faster is to follow and have many followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60