Entering the Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello friends of steemit !! As you have been, my name is Jose Gabriel I wanted to share with you a little about my life and to introduce myself during this page since I have met and wanted to write many things through this page and read about many things, which in my spare time I do. I live in Venezuela, Distrito Capital, I am 20 years old, I am studying in the Central University of Venezuela administration and accounting, in my free time I usually read and write since it is one of my hobbies, besides I consider myself a very active person, I like Play soccer, basketball, everything a little and do exercises to lead my life more healthy and share with my family and friends.

I have known this page and it has brought me experiences in the readings that I have realized and I have read articles of things that I like to do as previously I said to them. The publications other people have helped me to focus on ideas and the stories that I have read I have liked. I would like to learn about steemit every day more.

I hope to have a lot of help from you and to take me into account so that I can grow up together and join the GREAT FAMILY STEEMIT!!.



To say goodbye I hope you liked my presentation and give me some of your help and together we become more of this family.

Thank you, good day :D

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hey,@gabo11 let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Hello @gabo11 Welcome To Steemit. The New platform for good bloggers and social networking so we can develop talent and creativity to share everything to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction. We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Also, thanks and regards @alga

welcome to steemit y fried hope you'll enjoy and keep on posting :)

thanks greetings @othmanesl

Congratulations @gabo11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi gabo11. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

thanks greetings @gaman

Congratulations @gabo11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86