Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gabivanney I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!!! Thanks! I'm trying to learn how to use this :)

Hi Hiyo!!! Cute head of ice cream! :)

I Must say cute dog u got there!

Heey, thanks Janus27! She has an exotic beauty

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thanks Lopezdacruz! So beautiful your baby! ☺

I hope you'll be posting in Spanish too. You can use the tag spanish if you decide to. Welcome!

Hi Tommy! Yes, my next post will be in Spanish :) Gracias por tu consejo!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck :)

Hi Hanen!!! Thanks!! I love your photos, you have good eyes! :)

Thank you. I love your cute dog. She is really a queen :)

Welcome to steemit @gabivanney. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit. @gabivanney
following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51