You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I’m a snowboarder, skydiver, crazy cat person and I’ve converted to the Church of Steemit. Let me #introducemyself

welcome in the club. I have joined the steemit 1 month ago and I made $13K.

And I am a regular guy:)) so yeah, glad yo have u here @fleetinuance

Sort:  

Glad to be here my friend. You must be killing it, keep it up!

Hehehe. By far.
The thing is that you have to have that great post that will make a whale vote for you. I have started a month ago, and I was posting only crap. Seriously. Some domain names that I have, some brexit news, etc. CRAP:))
Then, luck started to come to me with the curation of Steemit 101- the Amazon book review and gained 200 STEEM.

Then, the strato initiative: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gabi-dumitriu/hello-steem-community
And I am a regular guy, no boobs, or makeup tutorial. I guess it depends of your luck....Or about how good you write:)
I guess, we will never know:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42