Steemit Newbie

B91722C4-9120-4ED3-B6A5-76DB0C306521.jpeg

Hey there! My name is Gabe West, and I’m a Steemit newbie. In a one sentence summation, I am a curious fitness enthusiast who enjoys pondering the intricacies of human movement, relationships, and existence while laughing at my follies along this journey we call life.

I feel like this photo of me doing acroyoga is a good representation of all the things I enjoy above. That being said, I’m looking forward to sharing some thought-provoking posts, fitness tips, the occasional recipe, and sharing my journey with those of you who connect with what I have to share.

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Gabe

Sort:  

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

I joined the Steov Autovote application. If you want to join and join in this application, then each article you will get upvote from other member. Upvote amount will depend on your Steem Power.

yuk join yes, join with other friends. we make a living together in steem :)
for more info please read here: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rizalmahrez/the-importance-of-discord-for-steemit-communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40