My presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemers! I am Gaby de Sousa, I am 22 years old and I live in Venezuela.20953886_10155426210220767_4758700578054553062_n.jpg

I mainly speak and write in Spanish. I am new to this Steemit community!

I learned about this community from an acquaintance who told me how well it has been since I got involved with this project and decided to join this great community.

I am a student of two careers and work in an audiovisual production company. I'm studying advertising and marketing and International Studies. In this case, the first one is already ending (I'm doing the thesis).

I am quite proactive, I love doing things in the area that I like. I am a lover of ballad music and my beautiful country Venezuela.

Living in Venezuela has not been easy. It is a beautiful country but sadly the Venezuelan politics has been deteriorating more and more the country's economic system, which has damaged many things like the Venezuelan costumbrismo and the misery of so much famine.

I am here because I like my country with everything and the damage that they have done to him and I want to finish my university careers.

Working in the audiovisual production has been the best. Although I do not deny that it is an exhausting job because it requires many hours but every day I learn a little more about that area that I like and for that I am grateful that they gave me the opportunity to work with them.

That is a pretty basic summary of myself. I look forward to witnessing the growth of this great platform and decentralize the world with all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community/ best of luck

Thanks you friend!

Hey Gaby ! Nice pic :-) Welcome to Steemit!

graciass!!

Nice pic! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks you!

Hello and welcome Gaby! @gabdsa
Good to see you here. I hope things in Venezuela start to get better soon. Good luck!

Welcome, Gabby, I look forward to your posts!!

Tranks you! ;)

Hi and welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks ;)

bienvenida , espero que tengas suerte , seguiré tus publicaciones

Tambien seguire las tuyas. Muchas gracias!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thanks! That is excellent

Hey Gaby and welcome to steemit! Great to hear you have an appreciation for your work and learning, even if it's long hours. As long as you enjoy it, I say! that's the main thing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50