A welcoming to Gabchik's inspirations

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I always felt that we are all One Big Human Family and that borders are in our minds only. I feel the change in the world, through the increasing number of awakening people. People, who understand the need of spiritual growth above the material.

I am an illustrator and the goal of my "inspirations" is to walk through ancient knowledge, nature's powers, scientific research and unite them. Visit gabchik.com to see my work and find out more. Follow me on facebook.com/gabchikart and here on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gabchik!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Gab!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Thank you! This is so cute :3

You're welcome Gab!

Great art on your site Gabi! Well researched content as well;) You did good work. Looking forward to seeing more inspired art! steph moriarty inv color.jpg
A friend drew this from an idea of mine. I would love to share ideas and reach out to people in their spiritual awakening. Let's help each other!:)

Thank you! It means a lot to have my work appreciated. Will follow you right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56