Hello Steemits? Steemians? Future friends.

Hello and welcome to this short introduction.
I joined Steemit just yesterday and truth be told, I am still a bit unsure what the whole "Steemit" is, as you might guess from the header in the post, but I'm reading up on it! :)

Found it through cryptocurrency and first thought it was just another coin, but I soon found it is something more. Don't know what yet, but I'm looking forward to finding out as I am an avid Reddit and youtube surfer and Steemit seem to cover both.

Over to me, I am in the mid-twenties and enjoying life in cold Norway with my girlfriend and job as a senior advisor at a consulting firm. The dream is to hit jackpot on the next bitcoin and spend my "winnings" traveling the world, but more realistically I just want to get rid of all debt after school and then save money to travel around.

When I am nor lurking on the internet, working or sleeping they days are spent with my GF or playing video games and the occasional attempt at picking up training again. And Lastly, an almost picture of myself from when the days were warmer.

Untitled 1.jpg

So that was my short introduction I will be back later with more about me when the time is right.
For what to expect if you follow me, you can expect a mix of posts about how the cryptocurrency adventure is going for me, videos of gameplay and montages, short stories and some daily life updates that I find interesting enough to share.

Hope to see you around, and A early Merry Christmas.

Sort:  

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @gaara230

Best of luck to you too Micheal! and you got the honor of being the first person i follow here:D

Hi there and welcome. I am sure you will love it here. If not, you probably need more followers. SteemFollower is how a lot of us gain followers, check them out. Below is my referral link. You will gain about 30 follows and 10 upvotes every day at LEAST.

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to following you :)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a great platform that you can use to connect with others. Don't worry about striking it rich, although that would be sweet! Focus on building your brand and connect with others.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to steemit @gaara230. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gaara230 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @gaara230! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43