MY REINTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello great steemit community, I feel so delighted to be back to this wonderful community. I have been away from steemit since 2018. This is more than 3 years now because of some circumstances that are beyond my control, but the good news is that I'm back for good, never going away again.

I'm Chisom Godspower Kalu by name, and my name on steemit is g-power. I'm from the eastern part of Nigeria, Abia state to be precise. I'm the first child of my parents, we are 5 in number; all males.

I'm a graduate of geophysics but I have developed interest in Blockchain technology, wishing to change career in future.

I love reading and hearing news on cryptocurrency. I trade cryptocurrency, I'm a strong believer of bitcoin and other important altcoins. Bitcoin is the future currency and it is here to stay.

Since I'm back for good this time, I will continue to express myself by posting useful and original contents and enjoy this beautiful platform like I used to do. Hoping to grow in the community and be great like @jsquare @jphamer1 @mmmmkkkk311
@harka @karja @dobartim @mmerlin @kevinwong @acidyo

That's my little reintroduction post, thanks so much guys. Please don't forget to upvote and welcome me back.

Sort:  

Hello @g-power, welcome to the blockchain and thanks for your lovely introduction, It's quite unfortunate you did not post through the newcomers community and thus you have to do it again accordingly, will be waiting for you on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65