Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am g-log and I am new at Steemit. As I saw the awesome community and the advantages of Blockchain I decided to post black humor memes. As I said these memes are going to be black humor. So if you do not like or do not have this kind of humor just leave this site and do not waste your time by saying how nasty I am or something like this.
Just enjoy!!

My goal will be uploading at least one or two memes per day.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌👌🏻

Hey @g-log! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit @g-log :)

Thats a very good thing to do two memes a day but its hard work I wish you good luck on the platform

Welcome to Steemit g-log. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@g-log, a warm welcome to steemit. This is a great community and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, how to choose the right topic to attract readers, how to use right tags for more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56