introduce myself : Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I have been posting my photography for a bit over a month now and I very happy to share it with the world.

first serious camera was DSLR Nikon D3300 and we have since upgraded to a Nikon D7000 but now using CANON 80D

comments on my photography so please let me know if you see something I could have done better.

Boss2.jpg

Sort:  

Keep doing good authentic stuff and you should have some success/ Peace

i am followning and upvote u now follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon

Joss bro.nice job......

I follow u.now ur turn.

Nice intro.... please follow and upvote my posts as I do ....keep connected for future posts.

good job bro

i am followning and upvote u now follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50