Sort:  

Can you explain a little more? I naively thought it was a genuine introduction post of a new user.

To be honest it could be a genuine post, I don't know. It's just annoying me that the posts that are going to the top are mostly hype about Steem coupled with the fact that those who already have lots of SteemPower bestow more Steem than a regular user when they upvote. Rich getting richer and no accountability. I also don't trust this place due to all sorts of shady shit like plagiarism.

I don't think its necessarily a conspiracy to [ump a ponzi but it is 'the rich helping the rich get richer while hte poor look on in bemused ignorance waiting for table scraps.' The underlying philosophy of Steemit was advertised differently to what is here. This is classic circle jerk.

How I got rich doing nothing but selling the idea of how I got rich to the ignorant masses who will never be rich because they thought they could buy the secret of how to get rich. I can give you all a hint, moral flexibility and ethical ambiguity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51