Introduction - Just me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good Day Steemit!

I'm new here in Steemit and this is my introduction post I hope I can make friends and enjoy here. I want to learn more in the neighborhood of crypto-world and Blockchain this will gonna be my starting point.

Capture.JPG

My name is Neil Chan Im chinese-filipino still a college student in Mapua currently taking computer science and I was born in the Philippines, I'm a disciplined mountaineer, I like seeing nature and relaxing surrounded by trees. I want to travel meet new people and learn their culture.

These are some of my pictures from Mt.Pulag

Capture4.JPG

IMG_20170107_064348.jpg

*Fail :)))
Capture3.JPG

Thankyou for stopping by, Follow me and I'll follow back.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Thankyou! hien-tran

Welcome to steemit, @fuxi !

Hi Neil, Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will have lots of great photos to share from your mountaineering. Good to meet you.

Hi Neil, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @fuxi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Those clouds look like a waterfall of clouds. Pretty cool!

Welcome to steemit :)
Great intro post and pictures there
Following you for more.

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34