Sort:  

I guess I'm a little slow on some things, but I'm happy to be here now. Next, I need to figure out how to put those emojis in my comments...Thanks for the welcome!

Absolutely! Stay active, communicate with others, try to build relationships and credibility. Stay true to those simple instructions, and I promise you will do alright. Don't expect to get rich here. This takes work . Take a look at my profile and wallet. I've worked very hard to achieve a mere couple hundred dollars worth of income in a few months. It's not easy, but it's all about your values. I would enjoy steemit with no monetary gain, and this is probably why I've earned a little bit more than most who just start out. Of course if you have money to invest, it's recommended that you invest. It's just the way this world works, more money will give people the preconceived notion that you are more interesting as a person. As sad as that may seem.

I didn't even realize you could buy your way in! I'm happy to keep up with the grind but I'm curious how that part of it would work. So much to research and learn about!

I have a discord server I dedicate to helping new users. You are welcome to join us if you want. If so I'll give you the link. Also I'm preparing to do my daily dogecoin giveaway if your interested, but you must be quick. Their done within minutes.

Yes to the discord server! And as a newbie I have no idea what a daily dogecoin is or how to be quick about it. I looked it up and saw what you did there! I'll have to catch the next one, once I figure out what my payment address is. : )
Thank you!

You're welcome! Here is the invite link to the discord server. Come join us!
https://discord.gg/6xPanmb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32