# My first post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, I'm Mario and this is my first post.
781857ca-dc83-4d66-8958-09e85b15f122.jpg

I come from Zagreb, from the capital city of Croatia. One of most beautiful country in the world.
I go to school for the profession of electronician. last year of schooling.
sloka.jpg

My hobby is a sport. 5 years ago I started to train, first I started recreationally the street workout , after 2 years I went to the gym and started fitness.
a2e59dc7-d88f-4be7-aa72-b9da0f831eba.jpg

0de588a6-8bb8-453c-b847-917c9a8fea84.jpg

601d3516-7e80-48b3-9203-e9aae1dee807.jpg

I work in the service. My job is to repair home appliances. They are tv, cameras, microwaves, computers, cell phones and many other appliances.
plazma.jpg

Apart from repair, I worked at the beach bar as a barman. That was very fun and sometimes quite difficult work.

3f90349a-d4e6-46a9-89a0-233e3c3cabce.jpg

74f338a2-b64f-40af-8240-cb567dbc7845.jpg

Apart from sports and my jobs, I love nature and photograph various things. Because of that I'm here, I will post pictures, write stories from my life. For steemit i know from @positivity420
I'm looking forward to seeing new people. Which I will broaden the horizons and see different ways of living, hilarious adventures.

Sort:  

Welcome to your friend steemit.

thanks man. :)

Welcome to Steemit Community ! :) Nice Post

thanks for the post :)

Welcome to steemit family !
I like we would like each other for future stories @escapeplanet

Thanks for the welcome.
I'm glad you liked stories for the future :)

I'm glad you joined on this extraordinary train! Don't worry I'll teach you whatever you have trouble with my friend. :) Steem on!

thank you to my great friend. :)

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

thanks friend.
I appreciate you. :)

Hi and welcome aboard! Good intro post. You're getting in at a good time.

Congratulations @futurelife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks for the new achievements.

Welcome, @futurelife! YOu are really a jack of all trades :) Have fun on Steemit!

thanks bro, you smile me haha! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @futurelife! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome my friend! I am gonna rock steepshot ;) @positivity420 brought everyone here haha.
Naci ce se valjda koji hrvat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04