You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm making a documentary about Steemit and the future of food! I'm an independent filmmaker and artist from Amsterdam.

Amazing! Just checked it out, thnx again!

I'm currently in conversation with https://www.joylent.eu/ They are willing to sponsor my this project.

Sort:  

That's sick! I like Joylent. Would be great if you could test a lot of different meal replacement. I'm really excited about Nootropics though. And...artificial meat.

Right!! The artificial meat is something I really looking forward to. Right now I'm finishing my regular food and in a week from now I will make the switch to 100% meal replacements. See were this will bring me ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51